Skip to main content

Canyon Springs High School

Mobile Menu Toggle
Background
International Baccalaureate » Contacts

Contacts

 

 

IB Coordinator & IB Counselor- Christine Flores   Cflores@mvusd.net
CAS Supervisor- Deborah Saravia    dsaravia@mvusd.net
EE Supervisor & ToK instructor- Diane Donald 

ddonald@mvusd.net

   
   
Group 1: IB Literature and Language (English)  
Juniors—Deborah Saravia dsaravia@mvusd.net
Seniors—Alison Hofer-Cacaam   ahofer@mvusd.net
   
Group 2: Language Acquisition (IB World Languages)  
French- Warren Stratton wstratton@mvusd.net
Spanish- Amanda Tornero atornero@mvusd.net
   

Group 3: Individuals and Societies  (History of the Americas & 20th Century World History Topics)

 

Juniors- Diane Donald

ddonald@mvusd.net

Seniors- Ryan Hazinski

rhazinski@mvusd.net
   

Group 4: Experimental Sciences

 

Chemistry- Keith Raleigh

kraleigh@mvusd.net
   

Group 5: Mathematics

 

IB Mathematics: Analysis & Approaches HL- Brian Campbell

bcampbell@mvusd.net

IB Mathematical Studies - Rowan Carvajal

rcarvajal@mvusd.net
   

Group 6:

 

Film- Deborah Saravia

dsaravia@mvusd.net